Phone

717-687-7979 ext 2

1500 Historic Drive

Strasburg, PA 17579

Phone

Address

Email

Hotels Next Door

Bands

Ghost Light Radio Show | ghostlightradioshow.com | 717.381.5472

Double Shot | doubleshottheband.com | 484.369.9620

Scott Parmer Steel & Bow | scottparmer.com | 717.475.3629

Rad and Kell | radandkell.com | radandkell@gmail.com

RP Productions | rpproduction.com | 717.364.7014

Swing Street Jazz Combo | 717.875.9707

Dave Mell Blues Band | davemellbluesband.com | 610.775.4111

The Vincent James Band | vincentjamesband.com | 215.643.9898

The Craig Satchell Experience | www.craigsatchell.com | 610.348.2287

DJs

 

 

 

Elite Entertainment | eliteentpa.com | 717-327-8170

Occasions Disc Jockeys | occasionsdjs.com | 717.413.0773

Klock Entertainment | klockentertainment.com | 717.836.7366

DJ Mast Productions | djmast.com | 717.951.5221

30 West Entertainment | 30westentertainment.com717.380.3622

Top Hat Entertainment | tophatdj.net | 717.285.2122

Mixed Up Productions | mixedupproductions.com | 717-635-9558

RP Productions | rpproduction.com | 717.364.7014

3 West Productions | 3westproductions.com | 973.800.4573

Titus Touch | titustouchmusic.com

Renaissance Sound and Light | rensoundandlight.com | 717.340.2284

Soundwaves | soundwavesentertainment.com | 717.225.5562

Chuck Colson Dj Services | 717.464.8800

Dj Ezv | 717.406.6983 | soundcloud.com/djezv

Heading 1

Desserts

 

Rosie's Creative Cakes | rosiescreativecakes.com | 717.898.9156

Bella Manse | bellamanse.com | 717.871.6868

Oregon Dairy | oregondairy.com | 717.656.2856

House of Clarendon | houseofclarendon.com | 717.290.7800

Byers Butterflake | byersbakery.com | 717.656.6803

Love is Sweet Candy Boutique | loveissweetcandy.com | 215.803.3662

Duck Donuts | duckdonuts.com | 717-435-9655

Strasburg Bakery | strasburgbakery.net | 717.455.0215

The Flour Child | theflourchild.com | 717-431-8877

New Holland Coffee Co | www.newhollandcoffee.com/new-holland-coffee-truck

Photographers

Vince Ha Photography | www.vinceha.com | 717.372.8689

Annie Sharp Photography | anniesharp.com | 717.587.7432

Tony Gibble | Tonygibblephotographyweddings.com | 717.203.3190

Jeremy Hess | jeremyhessphotography.com | 717.390.7050

Matt & Nat | mattnnat.com | 717.940.8605

Todd Spitler Photography | toddspitler.com | 717.390.0759

Justice Films and Studio | AVbyEric.com | 301.712.8884

Fly Away Home Photography | flyawayhomephotography.com |717.940.2346

Time Passage | timepassagesphotography.net | 717.405.1025

April and Bryan Photography | aprilandbryan.com | 717.925.0525

Melania Marta | melaniamphotography.com | 717.239.9411

Ben Reeder | benreederimages.com | 717.964.8863

Radiant Images | radiantimagesphoto.com | 717.898.3020

Douglas Benedict | douglasbenedict.com | 610.217.6455

Everlight Photography | everlightphotgraphy.com | 717.614.5348

Double H Photography | doublehmedia.com | 717.283.6070

Erin Keough Photography | erinkeough.com | 717.659.1148

Conte Photography | contephoto.com | 717.393.0656

Sweet Memories | sweetlh@yahoo.com | 610.857.2862

Complete Weddings| completelancaster.com  | 717.285.7670

Click-U Photography | clickuinfo@gmail.com | 717.341.8579

Stacy Parmarter Photography | stacyparmarterphotography@comcast.net | 717.629.8531|

Molly S Photography | mollysphotography.com | 717.723.8568

James Garrett Photography |  | 717.515.0233

Frank King | frankkingphotography.com | 717.292.3515

Encompass Photography | encompassphotography.net | 717.575.0975

Photo Eclaire | Susanna Bearinger | www.photoeclaire.com

Erin Lyn Photography | www.erinlynphotography.com 

Visual Image Photography | www.visualimage.info | 443.299.7183

KE Photography | www.kephotograph.com | 703-651-6067

2 Artists Photography | www.2artistsphotography.com

Flowers

Petals with Style | petalswithstyle.com | 717.392.4000

Sandra Porterfield | slpfloral.com | 717.284.2768

Floral Designs of Mt. Joy | floraldesignsofmountjoy.com

Lavender and Lath | www.lavenderandlath.com | 717.380.1428

Heather House Floral Designs | heatherhouseflowers.com | 717.459.3023

The Blossom Shop at Musser's | mussersmarket.com | 717.284.4147

All Things Beautiful | atbeautiful.net | 717.468.9850  

Splints and Daisies | splintsanddaisies.com | 717.735.1500

Pinewood & Posies | 610.593.5416 

Custom Florals Wedding Design | www.customflorals.com | 717.468.5465

Harpist/Strings

Vivace Strings | vivacelive.com | 717.572.3024

Gliss & Air - Duo for Flute and Harp | glissandair.com | 717.393.5000

Dottie Stoltzfus - String Quartet | 610.689.8931

Harp Excellence | harpexcellence.com | 610.345.9177

Cherrywood String Quartet & Ensembles | cherrywoodensembles.com | 484.269.8238

Craig Satchell Experience | 610.348.2287 | craigsatchell.com https://vimeo.com/261339969

Allegro Music | www.allegroeventmusic.com | 484-341-8842

Videographer

StudioChest Films | studiochest.com  

Golden Candle Design | www.goldencandledesign.net | 717.658.4215

Justice Films and Studio | AVbyEric.com | 301-712-8884

Sugar Leaf Films | sugarleaffilms.com | 717.831.8578

JD Video Productions | jdvideopro.com | 717.566.7280

Video Dye Productions | videodye.com | 717.293.7170

Complete Weddings| completelancaster.com  | 717.285.7670

Invision Video Productions | www.invisionvideopro.com | 717.201.1892

Linens

Special Occasions | specialo.com | 717.299.4642

Choice Party Linens | Choicepartylinens.com | 610.532.3140

Transportation

Rivertowne Trolley Co. | rivertownetrolley.com | 717.575.0991

Unique Limo | uniquelimousine.com | 1.800.298.8053

Elite Coach | elitecoach.com | 717.733.7710

Superior VIP Limousines | superiorviplimousine.com | 717.951.1234

Shultz Transportation | Shultztransportation.com | 717.464.5800

Bailey Coach | www.baileycoach.com | 717.718.0490

Paradise Limos | 717-874-8815 | paradiselimousine.net

Make-Up & Hair

 

Visage a Visage | visagevisage.com | 717.299.5315

Patricia Solis Make-up and Hair | patriciasolis.com | 717.283.7477

Blush Beautiful | blushbeautiful.com | 717.823.2044

Bella By Design | bella-bydesign.com | 484-557-8802

Carmina Cristina | carminacristina.com | 717.343.2805

Shades of Blush | shadesofblushstudio.com | 717.606.6268

Photo Booths

Hey Photobooth | heyphotobooth.com | 717.586.0317

Big Party Photo Booths | bigpartyphotobooths.com | 484.888.2628

Soundwave DJ's | soundwavedjs.com | 717.657.1363

Complete Weddings| completelancaster.com  | 717.285.7670

Primo Photobooth | primophotobooth.com

I Love Photo Booths | 1800-450-1813

Incognito Photobooth Co. | www.incognitophotoboothco.com | 610-232-7059

Fireworks

Fantastic Fireworks | www.fantasticfireworksinc.com  | 443-740-1782

Schaefer Pyrotechnics Inc. | 717-687-0647

Rentals

Shumaker Plan Design Transform | shumakerpdt.com | 717.735.0769

Rental World | rentalworldpa.com | 717.397.3663

Ace the Party Place | acethepartyplace.com | 717393.1707

Tents for Rent | tentsforrent.net | 717.733.9700

Hess Tent Rental | hesstentrental.com | 717.665.6957

Rental World | rentalworldpa.com | 717.397.3663

Treasured Events | www.treasured-events.com | 717.283.6218

Officiate

Rev. Kelly Jo Singleton | revkellyjosingleton.com | 717.471.3599

Rev. Sharon Marquet | openheartministries.com | 717.737.8360

Rev. Chris Rodkey | 717.824.6397

Rev. Anne Mason | uuclonline.org | 717.393.1733

Lovingly Done | Rev. Karen Shultze | lovinglydone.com | 716-570-8790

Invitations

Becky Brown | somethingnewdesign.com | 570.369.3972

Carpenter Invitations and Design | www.carpenterinvitationsanddesign.com | 717.842.0231

Designs by Renee | www.designsbyrenee.biz | 717-390-0998

Raise Your Words Lettering | www.raiseyourwordslettering.com| 301-452-5763

Dresses and Tailoring

Renaissance Bridal | www.renaissancebridalsandprom.com | 717.846.0515

Country Threads by Gail | www.countrythreadsbygail.com

Michelle Rene Designs and Alterations | www.michellerenedesigns.com | 717.598.2782

Posh Bridal | www.poshbridal.com | 717-291-9894

Jewelers

Vanscoy, Maurer & Bash Diamond Jewelers | www.vmbjewelers.com | 717-696-0085